Your Commissioners

The Governor of Idaho appoints one commissioner for each of our five districts. Each appointed commissioner serves a five-year term as a wheat producer representative for the Idaho Wheat Commission.

This is a photo of Idaho Wheat commissioners.

Ned Moon

District 3 Counties: Cassia, Minidoka, Lincoln, Twin Falls, Jerome, Blaine, Gooding, Elmore, Jerome, Owhyee, Canyon and Camas.

Joe Anderson
Vice Chairman

District 1 Counties: Boundary, Bonner, Kootenai, Benewah, Latah and Shoshone.

Bill Flory

District 2 Counties: Adams, Boise, Clearwater, Gem, Idaho, Lewis, Nez Perce, Payette, Valley and Washington.

Clark Hamilton

District 4 Counties: Bingham, Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison and Teton.

Cordell Kress

District 5 Counties: Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou, Franklin, Power and Oneida.