Meet Our Staff

Judge each day not by the harvest you reap, but by the seeds you plant.

Robert Louis Stevenson

Our Staff

Administrative duties of the Idaho Wheat Commission are carried out by our four-member team.  Our staff works on behalf of Idaho’s wheat producers to execute the mission of the Commission through market development, research, and education.

Team Members

Executive Director

Casey Chumrau

Casey grew up in Missoula, Montana where she fell in love with the outdoors and being active. She has enjoyed work in agriculture and international business for most of her career.
Communications and Grower Education Manager

Britany Hurst Marchant

Britany grew up in the Mini-Cassia area. She has enjoyed a career in agriculture communications, education, public relations, and public policy for more than a decade. She has served on several state and national committees directly related to agriculture, transportation, and the environment.
Research Manager

Garrett Dudley

Garrett grew up south of Buffalo, New York in the heart of dairy country. After pursuing his degree in Agricultural Business, his first job out of college was managing a seed research station for FFR Cooperative in Providence Forge, Virginia.
Office Operations

Jill Cloward

Jill grew up in Rupert, Idaho. She moved away after high school to attend college, where she met and married her husband. She and her family returned to Idaho and moved to the Treasure Valley in 2000.

Our Weekly Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter for weekly Idaho
wheat events, news and updates.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.