Idaho Wheat Commissioners Elected

In a recent board meeting, Idaho Wheat Commission (IWC) commissioners nominated and unanimously elected Commissioner Cliff Tacke, Greencreek, to serve as the commission chairman for the 2025 fiscal year. At the same time, Commissioner Joe Anderson, Genesee, was nominated and elected to serve as vice chairman for the same time period. Wayne Hurst and Cliff Tacke previoulsy held the positions of chair and vice chair respectively. Commissioners are appointed by the governor to serve a five-year term that can be renewed for a second term.